To edit or delete your ad follow the below steps:
- Log in to your account and register if you don't have an account.
- Click on your name on the top right.
- Click on "My Ads"
- You will see a list of your ads and the option to edit or deactivate an ad.
- Once you deactivate an ad it will be moved to "My archived ads", from this tab you can choose to delete your ad permanently or you can activate it again by clicking on "Activate ad"